Rated 0 out of 5


2016 Album

Track List
# Title Duration Listen
1. Tonight (Matt Pop Mix) [feat. Nick Bramlett] 3:53
2. Tonight (Matt Pop Extended Club Mix) [feat. Nick Bramlett] 7:07
3. Tonight (Juno Dreams Single Edit) [feat. Nick Bramlett] 3:44
4. Tonight (Juno Dreams Extended Club Mix) [feat. Nick Bramlett] 4:57
5. When You Decide to Love Someone (Juno Dreams Extended Mix) [feat. Nick Bramlett] 4:29
6. Tonight (Matt Pop Instrumental Club Mix) 7:07
7. Tonight (Matt Pop Performance Mix) 3:54
8. Tonight (Juno Dreams Instrumental Mix) 3:44

Rating Entries

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Release date April 14, 2016